QuestionTutorial

What happens when you delete your facebook account

What do associates see when you delete Facebook account?

Deactivate Facebook: What Happens? When you deactivate your Facebook account, Facebook doesn’t ship out any notification by any means. Your mates received’t know that you’ve deactivated your account until they attempt to seek for your now-deactivated profile or they ask you in the true world.

What happens to a deleted Facebook account?

“When you delete your account, all of the consumer generated content material is often erased (though there are small exceptions), whereas all of the log knowledge is preserved – endlessly.” The preserved log knowledge received’t have your title connected to it.

What happens to messages when you delete Facebook?

You delete Facebook messages from your personal conversations utilizing the Facebook web site on your pc or the Messenger app on your telephone. … The message is then deleted from your copy of the dialog, but it surely stays within the correspondence of anybody you despatched it to.

Can anybody see my FB account if I delete it?

If you deactivate your account:

This may imply you can entry your photographs, movies, associates and teams once more. Individuals can’t see your timeline or discover your account in a search until you reactivate the account. Some issues could stay seen (for instance: non-public messages you have despatched).

Can you nonetheless see a deleted Facebook account?

Does deleting my Facebook account delete all my feedback?

Sure. as soon as your delete your Facebook account, all feedback, publish and likes will disappear from in every single place and as soon as your account deleted completely, all of the exercise of yours additionally might be deleted from Facebook.

What’s the distinction between deactivating and deleting Facebook?

The most important distinction between deactivating and deleting a Facebook account is that deactivating your Facebook account offers you the pliability to return at any time when you want, whereas deleting your account is a everlasting motion.

When you delete your Facebook does all the pieces disappear?

When you delete your Facebook profile:

All your info is completely deleted from Facebook after about one month. If you solely deactivate your account, Facebook won’t delete any info and you could reactivate.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button